Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



EXCELLENCE COMMERCIAL PROPERTY & FACILITIES MANAGEMENT GROUP LIMITED

卓越商企服務集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6989)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT INCREASE SHAREHOLDING BY THE DIRECTOR

This announcement is made by Excellence Commercial Property & Facilities Management Group Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") on a voluntary basis.

The board of directors (the "**Directors**") of the Company (the "**Board**") was informed by Mr. Li Xiaoping, the chairman and executive Director, that on 30 April 2021, Mr. Li Xiaoping acquired 88,000 shares of the Company (the "**Shares**") on the open market for a consideration of approximately HK\$11.22 per Share (the "**Acquisition**"). Immediately following the Acquisition, Mr. Li Xiaoping is interested in an aggregate of 134,283,000 Shares, representing approximately 10.98% of the total issued share capital of the Company as at the date of this announcement.

The Board considers that such move signifies Mr. Li Xiaoping's confidence in the prospects of the Company.

Based on the information available to the Company and to the best knowledge of the Board, the Company has maintained sufficient public float of the issued Shares following the Acquisition and as at the date of this announcement.

Shareholders and potential investors of the Company are advised to pay attention to investment risks and exercise caution when they deal or contemplate dealing in the securities of the Company.

By Order of the Board
Excellence Commercial Property &
Facilities Management Group Limited
Li Xiaoping
Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 April 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Li Xiaoping and Ms. Guo Ying, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Wang Dou and Mr. Wang Yinhu; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Huang Mingxiang, Mr. Kam Chi Sing and Ms. Liu Xiaolan.